Our Team

Executive Director
Mariya Dostzadah Goodbrake
mariya@branch-global.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Ella Munthali
ella@branch-global.com

Director of Coaching
John Parker
john@branch-global.com

Education Director
Rose Henness
Rose@branch-global.com

Academic Enrichment Initiative Director
Celeste Williams
celeste@branch-global.com 

Mentoring Director
Patricia Carter
patricia@branch-global.com 

Mentor Coordinator
Kristen Fairbanks
mentoring@branch-global.com 

Board Of Directors

John Goodbrake

Peter Weaver

Michael Nardiello

Alexander Gill

Paul Scianna

Paul Clause