Our Team

Executive Director
Mariya Dostzadah Goodbrake
Mariya@branch-global.com

Administrative Assistant
Deb Carrano
Deb@branch-global.com

Director of Coaching
Nic Heffernan
nic@branch-global.com

Academic Enrichment Initiative Director(s)
Jordan Allen
Jordan@branch-global.com 

Education Director
Sherrie Piedimonte
Sherrie@branch-global.com 

Mentoring Director
Patricia Carter
Patricia@branch-global.com 

Mentoring Manager
Rebekah Canales
Mentoring@branch-global.com 

Board Of Directors

John Goodbrake

Peter Weaver

Michael Nardiello

Alexander Gill

Paul Scianna

Paul Clause